2012 mp3 roundup part one

All the 2012 mp3s we didn’t get out to you before the end of the year. Enjoy!

Helado Negro – Dance Ghost

GEMS – All I Ever

Heyward Howkins – Praline Country

Night Moves – Country Queen

Brave Baby – Living in a Country

The Reflections – Disconnected

The Airplanes – Paper Hearts

Grave Babies – Over and Under Ground

november mp3 roundup

Widowspeak – Ballad of the Golden Hour

The Rebel Light – My Heroes Are Dead

ELIM BOLT – Only You

Mr. Moccasin – Black on Black

The Little Ones – Argonauts

Tiger High – Be the Indian

Very Americans – Back From the Dead

2012 adult swim singles program

The Adult Swim Singles Program 2012 came to a close today. Featuring previously unreleased tracks from the likes of Wye Oak, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Liars, Wavves, and more, it’s well worth the download. Visit the page here to download all 13 tracks.