five years

Happy Birthday to Us!

Oh wow, it’s been five years since I started Mixtapes|Heartbreaks. I just want to say thank you to every visitor, every person that’s listened to a mixtape, every person that’s made M|H a mixtape, anyone who’s ever answered an email or liked the site enough to send me one, and every single artist that’s inspired me to write. It’s been a pleasure writing for you over the last five years, and I hope to keep writing for you for at least five more.

xoxo,
stacey.

2 thoughts on “five years

  1. T Killer November 23, 2011 / 6:17 pm

    Congrats! My how time flies, eh?

Leave a Reply

