*insert catchy whistling hook here*

Yesterday my coworker Bob asked me if I had ever heard of Peter, Bjorn & John. I shook my head no, immediately associating them with Peter, Paul & Mary – style fare, simply because there were three names and an ampersand involved.

When I got home from work I went onto the M|H MySpace and saw a bulletin by a girl named Anne with their video for “Young Folks” in it. I watched and fell in love.

It’s super chill, the whistling part is damn catchy, and the art is pretty sweet.

Check it.

Real updates soon.

One thought on “*insert catchy whistling hook here*

Leave a Reply

